Testimonials

WEST OMAHA

Becky Tindall Avatar

The best auto body experience I have ever had. Aaron and Shawn were great to work with. From the first visit to the last, friendly, informative and took ALL of the hassle out of working with the insurance companies that were involved. I didn't have to do a thing! They came highly recommended by my insurance company, and I can definitely see why. My vehicle came back about a week ahead of schedule and looked shiny and new.

Becky Tindall 11/18/2019
Jonathon Bade Avatar

Took my vehicle in here after my accident on the 3rd of October. Wasn’t expecting it to be done until the 6th of November, but they called me today and said my vehicle was ready to go. Couldn’t be happier that not only did they finish early but it looks like a brand new vehicle. Will definitely use them again in the future if I need to.

Jonathon Bade 10/29/2019
Josh Avatar

Brought my car in for repair after an accident and got an estimate within an hour. Service was very friendly, and they worked with my insurance to get all necessary repairs handled. The repairs were done ahead of schedule and the car looks great!

Josh 9/11/2019
stonesbox Avatar

There's almost nothing worse than backing one of your cars into another of your cars in the driveway...but that's what I did. Fortunately, I did not do any body damage per se. I simply rubbed the paint down to the metal. So what better way can I spend my Saturday doing but driving around getting estimates for repair. I had no idea how many body shops are closed on Saturday...but not B Street. I called and was told they work on a "first come, first served" basis on the weekend. So I grabbed my keys and headed down. The wait was short and Aaron was a champ. He advised me that to paint the entire quarter panel might get close to $700. Or he could try to buff out the deepest scratches and hand paint a little color back on to the PLASTIC. Yep, no metal...therefore no rust...PLASTIC. After some light buffing and application of his perfectly mixed paint color, the previously paint bare areas looked fantastic. And the cheery on top was that it was FREE!!! Aaron is a champ! Customer service like nothing I have ever received! A+++++ Thank you, thank you, thank you. (I have 2 teenage daughters who are driving. WHEN I need body work, I am taking my cars to B Street!!!!)

stonesbox 5/05/2019

DOWNTOWN OMAHA

Marisa LaCombe Avatar

Five stars!! Adam was awesome! They take great care of their costumers and get your car back super quick!! They also vacuum my car and washed it! It was brand new again when I picked it up!

Marisa LaCombe 11/01/2019
John E. Avatar

Helped get done simple repairs done on my car and for the first time in my life charged less than the estimate.

John E. 8/18/2019
L Kendall Avatar

Everyone was friendly, courteous and very helpful...from getting the loaner car to keeping me updated to returning my car in like-new condition. It was ready when they said it would be and now I have my new car back! I highly recommend this great group of people!

L Kendall 8/16/2019
Jessica Chards Avatar

Words can't express how happy you made us today. Highly Recommended. Would give 100 Stars If I could. Very nice! Thank you so much for the repairs you did to the car today. Even fixed the door that made a loud noise. Just perfect. Will consider you for all my repair needs and recommend you to everyone. Thank you so much.

Jessica Chards 5/24/2019

72ND ST

Becky Tindall Avatar

The best auto body experience I have ever had. Aaron and Shawn were great to work with. From the first visit to the last, friendly, informative and took ALL of the hassle out of working with the insurance companies that were involved. I didn't have to do a thing! They came highly recommended by my insurance company, and I can definitely see why. My vehicle came back about a week ahead of schedule and looked shiny and new.

Becky Tindall 11/18/2019
Damon Sumerall Avatar

I have had my truck repaired twice at B Street Collision, once an impact with a deer and the other for hail damage. Both times the quality of work was excellent, I was kept in the loop on the status of repairs and works was complete on-time or earlier.

Damon Sumerall 11/06/2019
Marisa LaCombe Avatar

Five stars!! Adam was awesome! They take great care of their costumers and get your car back super quick!! They also vacuum my car and washed it! It was brand new again when I picked it up!

Marisa LaCombe 11/01/2019
Lana D. Graham (CMHC) Avatar

I am VERY PLEASED with my vehicle repair. Amazing job, completed a day earlier than expected and I feel communication was good while my Yukon was in their possession. I will be a repeat customer if needed. Thanks B Street!!!! The interior being cleaned was a bonus!!

Back door replaced, color matched and blended. Outstanding!!

Lana D. Graham (CMHC) 10/31/2019

CHALCO

Lana D. Graham (CMHC) Avatar

I am VERY PLEASED with my vehicle repair. Amazing job, completed a day earlier than expected and I feel communication was good while my Yukon was in their possession. I will be a repeat customer if needed. Thanks B Street!!!! The interior being cleaned was a bonus!!

Back door replaced, color matched and blended. Outstanding!!

Lana D. Graham (CMHC) 10/31/2019
Bill Plendl Avatar

Went to B Street to get some hail damage repaired. Truck was completed faster than expected, and I was surprised at how well they cleaned the interior when all they were doing was fixing some minor external dents. I'll definitely keep them in mind next time I need auto body repair for any of our cars.

Bill Plendl 10/07/2019
JERED CAMPBELL Avatar

Been here twice for repairs, have been more than happy with their work, and their customer service has been top notch. They have worked well with my insurance, been a smooth ride both visits!

JERED CAMPBELL 9/13/2019
Julie Karloff Avatar

We could not be happier with the service at B Street. It was a pleasure working with Connor and Angela. Connor was very professional and Angela was awesome at giving us frequent updates on the status of the repair. The job was done before the original promise date and the car looks good as new! I would highly recommend B Street!

Julie Karloff 7/09/2019

LEGENDS

Benjamin Moyer Avatar

The facility got our car repair done very nicely and it was early. Two two repair shops we used before were also great and this shop is every bit as good if not better.

Benjamin Moyer 10/23/2019
Stanford Bailey Avatar

Nice, friendly, and professional... plus they were informative and courteous.

Stanford Bailey 9/28/2019
Bethany K Avatar

I used this shop because they were approved by insurance, but left impressed by their level of service and quality work. Thank you!

Bethany K 9/27/2019
Kay Harkins Avatar

Got an estimate for some body work on my car. Whole process took about 20 minutes max! Staff was courteous, professional and helpful!

Kay Harkins 9/22/2019