Testimonials

WEST OMAHA

Rachel Goehring Avatar

I was very impressed with every aspect of the repair process on my Nissan Pathfinder. Each employee went above and beyond to make my car as good as new after my accident. The customer service was friendly, helpful, and timely. They kept me very well informed and treated me as a top priority. I would highly recommend B Street Collision and would return in the future.

Rachel Goehring 12/03/2020
Sylvia Eker Avatar

Awesome job, my car looks better than before they worked on the car. Professional, good communication, as well as the quality of the work. Clear billing and explanation of costs. I would recommend them to anyone needing repairs..

Sylvia Eker 11/30/2020
Sandy C Avatar

Brought vehicle in for collision repair. Every person I came in contact with was very professional and courteous. Work was done ahead of schedule. Arranging the rental car and insurance payments were a breeze. Extremely happy with overall service and repair. Would highly recommend.

Sandy C 10/16/2020
Daniel Goudie Avatar

Brought my bright orange kia stinger in after getting rear ended. They made the process effortless and their work is of very high quality. I can’t even tell I was ever hit, car looks like new.

Daniel Goudie 10/01/2020

SOUTHWEST OMAHA

emmy henely Avatar

I went to B Street after I was rear ended. They were very efficient in communication and gave me a guaranteed finish date. They finished the repairs two days earlier than what they originally estimated and my Kia Forte looked just like it came off the lot. I would 10/10 recommend B Street and would gladly give them my business again!

emmy henely 11/05/2020
Matt Maxwell Avatar

Mike Adams and his crew did a great job. They were polite, courteous, communication was great. They had my pickup done a week earlier than expected.

Matt Maxwell 10/10/2020
Kala Raymond Avatar

I was rear ended on a Jeep Cherokee and chose B Collision to repair the damages at the Chalco location in Omaha. I was pretty nervous about being first time to their shop but they made me feel very reassured the job would be done right and it was beyond my satisafction. Everyone was so polite and professional. They cleaned inside and out and buffed the car even. Time in shop was minimal and they kept me informed every two days. I will return if needed. Hands down, the best collision center by far. Beyond five star rating!!!! Michaela

Kala Raymond 9/02/2020
Deb Derby Avatar

Took my vehicle in to have the front bumper repaired on a Monday and had it back by Friday morning. They did a great job and were very friendly and kept me posted on the repairs...Will be using them again if I ever need any additional repairs done

Deb Derby 8/17/2020

DOWNTOWN OMAHA

Michelle Cartwright Bruckner Avatar

I was in an unfortunate accident and B St. had my car fixed in less than two weeks— two weeks earlier than they were supposed to be finished! Car was beautifully done, the shop clean and professional. Would highly recommend!!

Michelle Cartwright Bruckner 10/16/2020
Coleen Klecic Avatar

Terrific job of body work!

Coleen Klecic 10/02/2020
Diana Riggleman Avatar

These people are your go to people. They work directly with your insurance company. So no going in circles. They keep you informed. So there are no misunderstandings. They are pleasant and respectful. I truly believe they enjoy their work. They are my go to body shop.

Diana Riggleman 6/17/2020
Justin Avatar

I echo all these great reviews. Excellent quality work. Excellent communication and customer service. Leah at the front desk greeted me with a smile. She was friendly and professional. All the techs were knowledgeable and helpful. I definitely recommend this place!

Justin 6/14/2020

72ND ST

Rachel Goehring Avatar

I was very impressed with every aspect of the repair process on my Nissan Pathfinder. Each employee went above and beyond to make my car as good as new after my accident. The customer service was friendly, helpful, and timely. They kept me very well informed and treated me as a top priority. I would highly recommend B Street Collision and would return in the future.

Rachel Goehring 12/03/2020
Kaylene Williams Avatar

Amazing experience! We dropped off our Dodge Journey yesterday and got a phone call this afternoon that it was done! The car looks amazing. They also washed and detailed the car! I would definitely recommend and use them again!

Kaylene Williams 12/03/2020
Patricia Still Avatar

They kept me informed on their progress, advised on issues involving a particular substitution that was out of their control, and finished earlier than estimated. Great people to work with.

Patricia Still 12/01/2020
Sylvia Eker Avatar

Awesome job, my car looks better than before they worked on the car. Professional, good communication, as well as the quality of the work. Clear billing and explanation of costs. I would recommend them to anyone needing repairs..

Sylvia Eker 11/30/2020

CHALCO

emmy henely Avatar

I went to B Street after I was rear ended. They were very efficient in communication and gave me a guaranteed finish date. They finished the repairs two days earlier than what they originally estimated and my Kia Forte looked just like it came off the lot. I would 10/10 recommend B Street and would gladly give them my business again!

emmy henely 11/05/2020
Matt Maxwell Avatar

Mike Adams and his crew did a great job. They were polite, courteous, communication was great. They had my pickup done a week earlier than expected.

Matt Maxwell 10/10/2020
Kala Raymond Avatar

I was rear ended on a Jeep Cherokee and chose B Collision to repair the damages at the Chalco location in Omaha. I was pretty nervous about being first time to their shop but they made me feel very reassured the job would be done right and it was beyond my satisafction. Everyone was so polite and professional. They cleaned inside and out and buffed the car even. Time in shop was minimal and they kept me informed every two days. I will return if needed. Hands down, the best collision center by far. Beyond five star rating!!!! Michaela

Kala Raymond 9/02/2020
Deb Derby Avatar

Took my vehicle in to have the front bumper repaired on a Monday and had it back by Friday morning. They did a great job and were very friendly and kept me posted on the repairs...Will be using them again if I ever need any additional repairs done

Deb Derby 8/17/2020

LEGENDS

Patricia Still Avatar

They kept me informed on their progress, advised on issues involving a particular substitution that was out of their control, and finished earlier than estimated. Great people to work with.

Patricia Still 12/01/2020
Derek Larsen Avatar

Very timely and friendly folks here.

Derek Larsen 10/18/2020
Nancy Wynn Avatar

Recommended by Toyota, offices very clean, receptionist(Taylor) very professional and helpful, Rick the specialist explained the problem, what needed to be repaired, was polite, personable, friendly and professional. I felt very confident that they would do a good job. Did have to go back for an additional repair but it was fast and not too inconveniencing. Would recommend highly.

Nancy Wynn 10/15/2020
James Tatum Avatar

B Street is the best body shop I have ever been to.... the repair to my car I was done extremely perfect....

James Tatum 9/14/2020

OVERLAND PARK

J. David Chan Avatar

Excellent service, great communication, professional work. I’ve had body work done after an accident and a headliner changed. Highly recommend them!

J. David Chan 11/20/2020
Neil Uebelein Avatar

Great experience. Car repairs very well done. Highly professional staff. Vehicle was turned back over to us incredibly clean and detailed - like new.

Neil Uebelein 10/31/2020
Bonnie Lemmon Avatar

I was rear ended and they made the whole process seamless. They kept me informed of the progress and went over my vehicle with me at the end. Connor was professional and thorough in his explanations. They even used new parts instead of used. There work is guaranteed as long as I own the vehicle. I would recommend them to anyone!!

Bonnie Lemmon 10/29/2020
Kim Stauffer Avatar

This will be the only place I ever take or recommend for body repairs on our cars!

Kim Stauffer 10/12/2020